Term dates – 2018-19

Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4 Term 5 Term 6
Tuesday 4thSeptember – Wednesday 24th October Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December Thursday 8th  January-Friday 15th February Monday 25thFebruary  – Thursday 4th April Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24thMay Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd  July
INSET – Monday 3rd September, Thursday 25th October and Friday 26th October INSET – Monday 7th January 2019 INSET – Friday 5th April 2019 Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday  INSET – Friday 5th July 2019

Term Dates 2019-2020

Term 1
First day of term for pupils Tuesday 3 September 2019
Last day of term for pupils Wednesday 23 October 2019
INSET Dates Monday 2 September 2019
Thursday 24 October 2019
Friday 25 October 2019
Term 2
First day of term for pupils Monday 4th November 2019
Last day of term for pupils Friday 20th December 2019
INSET Dates
Term 3
First day of term for pupils Tuesday 7th January 2020
Last day of term for pupils Friday 14th February 2020
INSET Dates Monday 6th January 2020
Term 4
First day of term for pupils Monday 24th February 2020
Last day of term for pupils Thursday 2nd April 2020
INSET Dates Friday 3rd April 2020
Term 5
First day of term for pupils Monday 20th April 2020
Last day of term for pupils Friday 22nd May 2020
INSET Dates
Term 6
First day of term for pupils Monday 1st June 2020
Last day of term for pupils Friday 17th July 2020
INSET Dates Friday 3rd July 2020
Monday 20th July 2020